Directory Of Researcher | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY (ITAFoS)
» LABORATORY » Laboratory of Sustainable Animal Production and Biodiversity » Directory of Researcher

Directory of Researcher

  
Dr. Mamat Hamidi Kamalludin 
 
Head of Laboratory 
Tel : +603-9769 1148/4881
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : mamath@upm.edu.my 
Expertise : Genetics and Animal Breeding
 
  

  

Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara@Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin

Director
Tel : +603-9769 1043
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : anjas@upm.edu.my 
Expertise : Ruminat Nutrition and Production / Gut Microbiology 

Website : Google Scholar Scopus Orcid


  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasliza Abu Hassim

Deputy Director
Tel : +603-9769 1046 / 3417
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : haslizaabu@upm.edu.my 
Expertise : Animal Nutrition

Website : Google Scholar Scopus Orcid

  

  

Prof. Dato' Dr. Zulkifli Idrus

Research Associate
Tel : +603-9769 4882
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : zulidrus@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Poultry Stress Biology and Welfare, Poultry Management

Website : Google Scholar Scopus Orcid

 

  
Prof. Dr. Goh Yong Meng
 
Research Associate
Tel : +603-9769 1248 / 3404
Fax : +603-9769 1971
Email : ymgoh@upm.edu.my ; tp.rmc@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Veterinar Physiology
 
 

  
Dr. Eric Lim Teik Chung
 
Research Associate 
Tel : +603-9769 4869
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : ericlim@upm.edu.my 
Expertise : Animal Production and Health
 
   

  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lokman Hakim Idris
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 3425
Fax : +603-9769 1971
Email : hakim_idris@upm.edu.my  
Expertise : Poultry Production
 
 

  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Annas Bin Salleh
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 3459
Fax : +603-9769 1971
Email : annas@upm.edu.my 
Expertise : Veterinary Pathology
 
 

  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mashitah Shikh Maidin
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 6767
Fax : +603-8938 3237
Email : mashitah@upm.edu.my 
Expertise : Reproductive Physiology / Endocrinology
 
 

  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hafandi Ahmad
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 3416
Fax : +603 9769 1971
Email : hafandi@upm.edu.my   
Expertise : Veterinary Physiology
 
 

  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juriah Binti Kamaludeen
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +66086-855374
Fax : +6086-855388
Email : juriahk@upm.edu.my ; kjshp.btu@upm.edu.my   
Expertise : Veterinary Parasitology and Animal Production
 
 

  
Dr. Nur Mahizah Md. Isa
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 3457
Fax : +603 9769 1971
Email : nurmahiza@upm.edu.my    
Expertise : Veterinary Parasitology 
 
   

  
Dr. Wan Nur Fitri Wan Jaafar
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 3908
Fax : +603 9769 1971
Email : wannorfitri@upm.edu.my    
Expertise : Theriogenology
 
    

  
Dr. Nurul Izza Ab. Ghani
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 6630
Fax : +603-8938 3237
Email : nurul_izza@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Animal Genetic
 
  

  
Dr. Tee Tuan Poy
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 4880
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : ttpoy@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Livestock Waste Management / Agricultural and Environmental Modeling
 
 

  
Dr. Frisco Nobilly
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 4978
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : frisco@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Pasture Science
 
  

  
Dr. Norhisham Ahmad Razi
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 7211
Fax : +603-9769 3768
Email : nazri.nayan@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Bio Science
 
  

  
Dr. Mohd Nazri Md. Nayan
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 4837
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : nazri.nayan@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Animal nutrition and physiology
 
  

  
Dr. Nur Aida Md Tamrin
 
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 4688
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : nuraida.mtamrin@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Wildlife Genetic
 
  

  
Dr. Aimi Nabilah Hussein
  
Research Associate (INTERIM)
Tel : +603-9769 4927
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : aiminabilah@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Animal Behaviour / Dairy Production
 
  

  
Prof. Dr. Anuraga Jayanegara
(IPB University, Bogor Indonesia)
 
International Research Associate
Tel : -
Fax : -
Email : anuraga.jayanegara@gmail.com
Expertise : Animal Nutrition, Ruminant Nutrition, Poultry Nutrition 
 
  

  

Dr. Liang Juan Boo

Amal Putra
Tel : +603-9769 1390
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : jbliang@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Ruminant Nutrition, Livestock waste management

Website : Google Scholar Scopus Orcid

 
  
Dr. Suriya Kumari Ramiah 
 
Research Officer
Tel : +603-9769 4286
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : s_kumari@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Animal Nanotecnology and Nutrigenomic
 
 

  
Dr. Mohd Huzairi Mohd Zainudin
 
Research Officer
Tel : +603-9769 4287
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : mohdhuzairi@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Environmental Biotechnology
 
 

  
Mrs. Aida Zakaria
 
Research Officer
Tel : +603-9769 1390
Fax : +603-9769 4299
Email : aidazakaria@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Molecular Genetics and Ruminants Nutrition
 
Website : Google Scholar Scopus Orcid
 

Updated:: 17/05/2024 [s_hasimah]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY (ITAFoS)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 1043
03-9769 4299
SXFUOAh~