NEWS | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY (ITAFoS)
» NEWS

NEWS

2024

2022

Bogor Agriculture University (IPB) Indonesia visit to Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security
Friday, 02 Dec 2022

Handling Medicines and Vaccines for Poultry Livestock and Examination of Poultry Anatomy and Physiology
Tuesday, 08 Nov 2022

POULTRY FEED FORMULATION AND PRODUCTION SKILL IMPROVEMENT COURSE
Tuesday, 18 Oct 2022

Food Safety Webinar Series 2/2022: “Apakah Impak Bahaya Kimia dan Mikrobiologi kepada Keselamatan Makanan?”
Thursday, 06 Oct 2022

Scientific Writing Workshop Laboratory Of Sustainable Animal Production And Biodiversity, Institute of Tropical Agriculture And Food Security (ITAFoS)
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022

Advanced Napier Crop Management Course
Monday, 12 Sep 2022

PERTANDINGAN AMALAN EKSA MEMUPUK KEBERSAMAAN DAN SEMANGAT KERJA BERPASUKAN STAF ITAFoS
Friday, 09 Sep 2022

Knowledge Transfer Collaboration Program Vetpil Special Edition (FVM): UPM's 50th Golden Jubilee Celebration
Friday, 08 Jul 2022

WEBINAR ‘THE IMPORTANCE OF FOOD SECURITY IN THE COUNTRY’ AND VISIT TO LIVESTOCK FARM WITH UPM EXPERTS INVOLVING PENANG STATE FARMERS
Friday, 24 Jun 2022

Incubator Operation Course for Poultry
Thursday, 02 Jun 2022

Animal Production Laboratory Spring Cleaning
Thursday, 02 Jun 2022

Food Safety Webinar Series 1/2022: “Keracunan Makanan; Di Mana Silapnya?”
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2022

Webinar: Ramadhan: Jom Puasa! Keselamatan Makanan Jangan Lupa.
Tuesday, 22 Mar 2022

Incident Action Plan 2022
Tuesday, 01 Mar 2022

International Joint Seminar : Recent Advances in Poultry Welfare 2021
Tuesday, 01 Mar 2022

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY (ITAFoS)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 1043
03-9769 4299
SXCdTAd~